Martès

Marô modular bag

The Marô de modular bag has established itself Martèsas the third essential form of the women's cloakroom.

Thanks to its strap that can be adapted into a backpack or handbag, it becomes an essential part of multifaceted days. Its intermediate volume gives it the ideal capacity to carry the essentials, but also diary, books, tablet...

The Marô de modular backpack Martèsoffers a triple carry: backpack, shoulder bag or shoulder strap.

Leather outer strap with silver metal buckle to tighten the bag | Inner silver pressure to close the bag | Inner flat pocket with card compartment | Leather strap loop to hold the front strap | Italian grained cowhide leather or French grained calf leather, made in Italy | Hand-dyed slices | Contrasted cotton canvas lining | Size : 27.5 cm (H) x 22 cm (W) x 11.5 cm (D) |Adjustable strap: 3 cm x 143 cm to 178 cm

476,00

Delete

Direct-to-Designer: Direct order. Creator catalogue price, excluding special operations.

Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Details
Martèsthe modular leather goods designed by the duo Alice Bureau and Valentine Cloix

Alice Bureau and Valentine Cloix became friends at the Arts Deco in clothing design. By chance, they were both taken by the designer Felipe Oliveira Baptista at the end of his studies, and then at Lacoste. These years shared within the same studio, convinced them to embark together on the creation of their own leather goods brand. Ethical and high-end, Martèsoffers modular bag models adapted to active women. Their leitmotiv, at the origin of each of the designs: "Hands and mind free"

"We both designate our bags by trying to create timeless shapes. This requires studying the style and behaviour of women with their bags. We do a lot of shape research to find out what will be the most functional to best meet the needs. ».

Martès

Sac Modulable Marô

Le sac modulable Marô de Martès s’est imposé comme la troisième forme essentielle du vestiaire féminin.

Grâce à sa sangle adaptable en sac à dos ou en sac à main, il devient un indispensable des journées à multiples facettes. Son volume intermédiaire lui confère la contenance idéale pour transporter l’essentiel, mais aussi agenda, livres, tablette…

Le sac à dos modulable Marô de Martès propose un triple porté : sac à dos, sac à main épaule ou bandoulière.

Lien extérieur en cuir avec boucle métal argenté servant à resserrer le sac | Pression argentée interne pour fermer le sac | Poche plate intérieure avec compartiment cartes | Passant en cuir pour maintenir la sangle avant | Cuir de vachette grainé italien ou veau grainé français, fabriqué en Italie |  Tranches teintées à la main | Doublure contrastée en toile de coton | Taille : 27,5 cm (H) x 22 cm (L) x 11,5 cm (P) |Sangle ajustable : 3 cm x 143 cm à 178 cm

476,00

Effacer

Direct-to-Designer : Commande en direct. Prix catalogue créateur, hors opérations spéciales.

Ajouter à ma Wishlist
Ajouter à ma Wishlist
Détails
Martès, la maroquinerie modulable imaginée par le duo Alice Bureau et Valentine Cloix

Alice Bureau et Valentine Cloix sont devenues amies aux Arts Déco en design vêtements. Le hasard a voulu qu’elles soient toutes deux prises par le designer Felipe Oliveira Baptista en fin d’études, et ensuite chez Lacoste. Ces années partagées au sein du même studio, les ont convaincues de se lancer ensemble dans la création de leur propre marque de maroquinerie. Éthique et haut-de-gamme, Martès propose des modèles de sacs modulables et adaptés aux femmes actives. Leur leitmotiv, à l’origine de chacun des designs : « Les mains et l’esprit libres »

« Nous désignons toutes les deux nos sacs en essayant de créer des formes intemporelles. Cela demande d’étudier le style, les comportements des femmes avec leur sac. Nous faisons beaucoup de recherches de formes pour trouver ce qui va être le plus fonctionnel pour répondre au mieux aux besoins. ».