Fête Impériale

Orbiane skirt

Short skirt in Gobelin fabric with golden buttons.

Simply wear it with a white T-shirt or sweater, or dare the total look by matching it with the bomb Frida coordinated.

Can be worn high waist | Gold buttons | Goblin fabric is made by a Florentine spinner in accordance with the translation techniques of tapestry | Made in | ParisOur mannequin measures 1m76 and wears a 36

350,00

Delete

Direct-to-Designer: Direct order. Creator catalogue price, excluding special operations.

Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Details
Laura Gauthier Petit Fête Impériale
Laura Gauthier Petit, designer of clothing with author's prints.
After years spent between London and Parisin web marketing and digital strategy for major fashion brands, Laura Gauthier Petit is now returning to France for good. It is in 2013 that she decides to devote herself to what she really wants: to createFête Impériale. "My collections are very personal, I do not consider myself as a creator of conceptual or thematic pieces, each of my collections is an additional step towards my intimate universe. I see clothing as a protection that allows us to face realities and face everyday life with confidence and serenity. »
Each print is exclusive and has been designed, produced and drawn by an artist. All materials are carefully selected, inspired by 19th century furnishing fabrics and outfits: duchess satin, French silk, cotton and silk velvet, etc.

Fête Impériale

Jupe Orbiane

Jupe courte en tissu Gobelin avec boutons dorés.

Portez-la simplement avec un T-shirt blanc ou avec un pull, ou osez le total look en lui associant le bomber Frida coordonné.

Se porte taille haute | Boutons dorés | Le tissu gobelin est réalisé par un filateur florentin dans le respect des techniques traductionnelles de la tapisserie | Made in Paris | Notre mannequin mesure 1m76 et porte un 36

350,00

Effacer

Commande préparée avec amour par le créateur et expédiée sous 72h.

Ajouter à ma Wishlist
Ajouter à ma Wishlist
Laura Gauthier Petit Fête Impériale
Laura Gauthier Petit, créatrice de vêtements aux imprimés d’auteur.
Après des années passées entre Londres et Paris dans le web- marketing et la stratégie digitale pour de grandes marques de mode, Laura Gauthier Petit rentre définitivement en France. C’est en 2013 qu’elle décide de se consacrer à ce dont elle a réellement envie : créer Fête Impériale. « Mes collections sont très personnelles, je ne me considère pas comme une créatrice de pièces conceptuelles ou thématiques, chacune de mes collections est une étape supplémentaire vers mon univers intime. Je vois les vêtements comme une protection qui nous permet de faire face aux réalités et d’affronter la vie de tous les jours avec confiance et sérénité. »
Chaque imprimé est exclusif et a été pensé, réalisé et dessiné par un artiste. Toutes les matières sont sélectionnées avec soin, en s’inspirant des tissus d’ameublement et des tenues du 19ème siècle : satin duchesse, soie française, velours de coton et soie, etc. Lire plus